Extended plays

Title Details
Connecting the Dots
All Eyes On Me
  • Released: October 12, 2018
  • Label: Monstercat
  • Format: Digital download

Charted singles

Title Year Peak chart positions Album
“Close” 2017 17 Connecting the Dots
“Take Me There” 2018 12 All Eyes On Me
“Trippin” 2018 7 All Eyes On Me

Other singles

Title Year Album
“Axiom” 2012 Non-album singles
(with Bali Bandits)
2015 Non-album singles
(with Dyro featuring Envy Monroe)
2015 Non-album singles
“On My Way Up” 2016 Non-album singles
“Unique” 2016 Non-album singles
“City Lights”
(featuring Royal)
2016 Non-album singles
“The Saint” 2016 Non-album singles
“I Wanna Know” 2016 Non-album singles
(featuring KARRA)
2017 Connecting the Dots
“Without You”
(with Anevo and Grant featuring Victoria Zaro)
2017 Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 2
“Like You Love Me”
(with Disero featuring Alice France)
2017 Non-album singles
“Me” 2018 All Eyes On Me
“Fired Up” 2018 All Eyes On Me



  • Popeska featuring Denny White – “Heart Of Glass” (Conro Remix)[46]


  • Paris Blohm featuring Blondfire – “Something About You” (Conro Ultra Miami 2016 Remix)[47][48][49]
  • Fais featuring Afrojack – “Hey”[50][51][52]
  • Probz – “Fine Ass Mess” (Conro Remix)[53]
  • Justin Bieber – “As Long As You Love Me” (Conro Remix)[54][55]


  • Martin Garrix – “Scared to be Lonely” (Conro Remix)[21]
  • Martin Solveig – “Places”[56]
  • Youngr – Monsters (Conro Remix)[57]